consultlaha.blogg.se

Darkest dungeon kill shrieker or nest
Darkest dungeon kill shrieker or nest











darkest dungeon kill shrieker or nest

All in all I was able to kill him in 2 rounds and barely took any stress. The MAA used Command to buff up team ACC and CRT. With dog treats, the HM also had huge hits. Maybe i got lucky but my Occ went first and hit successfully with Vulnerability Hex (Mark, -20 Dodge), and my BH hit next and crit for 56 DMG. Maybe or maybe not worth noting but 3 of my characters were lvl 5, one was lvl 4. I buffed up my characters with as many +ACC and +DMG trinkets as I had.

darkest dungeon kill shrieker or nest

I should mentino that I took advantage of a town event that gave +33% XP and +15% damage in the Weald. โพสต์ดั้งเดิมโดย pnutmnms:Realize this is an old thread but just went successfully against the Horrid Shrieker with Occ/HM/BH/MAA. Moral of the story, kill the Shrieker for pride, but the smart move is going for the nest instead!

darkest dungeon kill shrieker or nest

What I ALSO got were negative quirks and/or diseases for everyone, no positive quirks. HOWEVER, the real reason I'm posting here is to reiterate the only 'rewards' you'll get for killing the Shrieker are the 8 stolen trinkets. Realize this is an old thread but just went successfully against the Horrid Shrieker with Occ/HM/BH/MAA.













Darkest dungeon kill shrieker or nest